162 S W Frontage Rd Estacada, OR 97023  Local: (503) 630-3805 Tollfree: (866) 831-5475
Customer Reviews
ANNE'S FLOWERS
Local Estacada, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for everything my wife loves the flowers.she was very excited and surprise. She wasn't expecting them
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Awesome service. I will be reccomending my friends to use this business.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I sent flowers for Mothers Day due to be delivered the Saturday before Mothers Day. Deliverer was unable to find the home so the owner actually drove the flowers herself on Mothers Day. My mother stated they were the best flowers she has ever received and couldn't say enough about how nice the owner was. I will most definitely use Anne's Flowers again and will recommend to all my friends and family.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased, as was I the first time I used Anne's. I was consulted before any changes were made to my order, and everything was handled in a timely fashion at a reasonable price. Good people to deal with! I'll be back when the occasion calls for it.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good . Nice job
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were very nice and lasted longer than expected, delivery followed note. Good service. Thanks.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful! I will definitely use Anne's flowers next time I want to send an arrangement to my family in Estacada!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

We have received many flowers from anne's and have alway loved them. Service is great and quality just gorgeous The delivery people are great too. Dottie
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

'very very good thanks for a great service.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Picked this florist online and was pleased with floral arrangement. Delivered on time. I would recommend!
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend Linda was delighted with her flowers.Thanks for making that last minute change on the delivery date.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I would give you a "5" if i could get a photo snap of the arrangement before delivered. I live out of town and my parents are not able to send a photo. Would that be possible? I have used you several times now and my mother has loved the arrangements. Is there any way a photo could be sent to me before its delivered? thanks so much
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

they were beautiful,and still are the third day
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful web page, easy to use. Immediate response time...I ordered at 8am and my sister received a beautiful flower arrangement at noon. I will certainly be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

outstanding and timely....I ordered at the last minute for mother's day and they got there the day before!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was perfect!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I recieved were beautiful and smelled wonderful. I keep them close to me so I can enjoy them. Thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were wounderfull, my wife loves them. You forgot the birthday balloon.
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

All of these articles have saved me a lot of headchaes.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wow! I couldn't be there for my friend, but you did a wonderful job in creating flower and candy baskets that showed I cared from 3000miles. thanks greatly!!!!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online ordering, timely delivery, and very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful Roses. They smelled so good and were expertly arranged. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Estacada, OR
See Delivery Areas